City of Lake Helen

Home

Calendar
City Commission
City Departments
Advisory Boards
Commission Meetings
Forms & Applications
Links
Public Information
City History

 

City of Lake Helen
City of Lake Helen
327 S. Lakeview Drive
PO Box 39
Lake Helen, Florida 32744

Phone: (386) 228-2121
Fax: (386) 228-9714

 

 City of Lake Helen

City of Lake Helen Important Dates
(Meeting Dates and Deadlines)


The Annual Lake Helen Christmas Dance:
Sunday, December 2 at 7pm at Historic Hopkins Hall. Featuring Live Entertainment, Swamp Juice Band
(Classic Rock, Country and Blues).
Complementary Hors d'oeuvres and Beverages. Dress is Holiday Casual. 

Tickets Available at Decker's LH Grill or 3 Sisters Ice Cream Palace. $10 for advance tickets, $15 at the door.

Christmas Dance

Lake Helen Home Tour

 

5k

Annual Christmas Eve 5k - Sunday, December 24th at 8am at Blake Park
Sign Up at:
https://runsignup.com/Race/FL/LakeHelen/HolidayStressBuster5K

 

City Events
Event Date
4th of July Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Primary Election (if needed) Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Fall Fest Saturday, October 28, 2017
Halloween Party Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Mayor Snowden Retirement Saturday, November 4, 2017
General Elections Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Turkey Shoot Friday, November 17, 2017
Turkey Shoot Saturday, November 18, 2017
Christmas Tree Lighting Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Tour of Homes Friday, December 08, 2017
Tour of Homes Saturday, December 09, 2017
Tour of Homes Sunday, December 10, 2017
Easter Egg Hunt Saturday, March 31, 2018

 

  Post Your Event

Please contact the Lake Helen City Clerk if you wish to post your  events or meetings and/or if you would like to share your passion- knowledge - creative abilities with your community! 
Email: bwitte@lakehelen.com